Listen to past sermons.

 

Sunday, October 17, 2021
Rev. Joe Evans | Where Were You?

Sunday, October 10, 2021
Rev. Joe Evans | We Will Never Vanish From…

Sunday, October 3, 2021
Rev. Cassie Waits | Wrestling With God

Sunday, September 26, 2021
Rev. Joe Evans | Those Who Wander, Bring…

Sunday, September 19, 2021
Rev. Dr. Brennan Breed | The One Who Will Be…

Sunday, September 12, 2021
Rev. Joe Evans | The Tongue of a Teacher

Sunday, September 5, 2021
Rev. Cassie Waits | Faithful Works

Sunday, August 29, 2021
Rev. Joe Evans | Doers of the Word

Sunday, August 22, 2021
Rev. Joe Evans | Looking Back to Move…

Sunday, August 8, 2021
Rev. Joe Evans | O Absalom, My Son, My Son

Sunday, August 1, 2021
Rev. Cassie Waits | The Houses We Build

Sunday, July 18, 2021
Rev. Joe Evans | I Am the Vine

Sunday, July 11, 2021
Rev. Joe Evans | I Am the Way, the Truth, and …

Sunday, July 4, 2021
Rev. Cassie Waits | I Am the Resurrection…

Sunday, June 27, 2021
Rev. Joe Evans | I Am the Good Shepherd

CONTACT US

We’d love to hear from you, whether you have a question, suggestion or just want to get involved. Fill out this form to get in touch. And be sure to connect with us on social media to join our online community.

  • Hidden